Directory

Name Title Contact information
Stephanie Cacioppo Director,
and Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience
scacioppo@bsd.uchicago.edu
John T. Cacioppo CCSN Director cacioppo@uchicago.edu
Erika Kaske Project Manager ekaske@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu
George Monteleone Functional MRI Analyst georgem@uchicago.edu
Wasuwat Siewsrichol EEG/ERP Research Specialist
wasuwat@uchicago.edu
Shashank Vege Research Assistant svege@uchicago.edu
Cameron Martinez Research Assitant
Molly Weiner Research Assistant
Jeff Zhao Research Assistant
Carlos Cardenas-Iniguez Former HPEN Graduate Student
Ivo Ivanov Gyurovski Former HPEN Graduate Student
Elliot Layden Former HPEN Graduate Student
Prashant Parmar Former HPEN Reasearch Assistant (2013)
Adina Bianchi Former HPEN Research Assistant (2014)
Evan Eschliman Former Research Assistant
(2015-2017)
James Estaver Former Research Assistant (2014, 2015)
Sophia Kierstead Former Research Assistant (2017)
Konrad Kubicki Former HPEN Research Assistant (2013)
Kyle Michelson Former Research Assistant (2014)
Stephen Balogh Former Lab Manager (2013-2014)
Rebecca Steinberg Former e-Newsletter Editor (2013-2014)
Munirah Bangee Former HPEN visiting Student (Fall 2013), University of Central Lancashire, U.K.
Lilla Horvath Former HPEN Visiting Student (Summer 2013) from Max Planck Institute & Humboldt University, Germany.